Groups start today!

I have eight groups starting this week, four divorce groups and four friendship/social skills group from K-5th. All the groups will meet for six weeks. I will have a two to three week break and then I will start my last round of groups the last week of March until the beginning of May.

I also have one more lesson on my schedule to do for “Accepting Responsibility” which is the trait for January. The Legacy Luncheon for this trait will be next Wednesday, January 21st. It’s early this month due to parent/teacher conferences and the book fair taking place the last week of this month.

Hope everyone has a great long weekend!

Leave a Reply

