Almost Spring break!

A few more days until Spring break. I know the kids, as well as the teachers, are looking forward to some much needed time off (especially after all the testing that’s been happening).

This week I started my groups and when we come back from Spring break I will continue with them, as well as do some “You’re a Leader” lessons in the classrooms. Our Legacy Luncheon for “You’re a Leader” will be on Wednesday, April 29th in the library.

Unfortunately, I had to cancel my Peer Pals group this Friday due to the 5th graders watching their maturation video (I will be watching it with the girls). Last year there were quite a few questions so we went until the end of the day.

I hope everyone has a fabulous Spring break!

Leave a Reply

