Welcome Back!

The 2015-2016 has begun after a summer that went by way too fast! We have many new students this year and two new portable classrooms.

In the next two weeks I will be going into the kindergarten classrooms to do a short introduction (who I am, what I do, and how students can come see me). I will also be preparing for this school year (setting up my programs, gathering referrals for groups, Peer Pals,  etc). I have two new assemblies coming up in September (paid for by the Legacy PTO) so I want to make sure I am prepared for their arrival.

I hope everyone has a great first short week of school!  I look forward to another great year!

 

Leave a Reply

